Westland Class of 1976
Email Catalog

Tue Jul 12 2016 03:29:36 PM

Westland High School Class of 1976

Email List
Use this Email catalog to touch base with other classmates.
If you wish to have your email added to this catalog, send a note to
Or if you wish to not have your email published, send a note requesting removal from the catalog to the same address. In that case, we will maintain your address in our database so you can still receive communications from
Names are listed in order of birth name.

  Nicholas Thomas Anderson Nicholas8677@GMail.Com  
  Steve Duane Collins Steve@SoldbysteveCollins.Com  
  Cynthia Rosa-Linda Davis CDavis@ColumbusPolice.Org  
  Jeffrey Allen Davis JeffCathyDavis@Aol.Com  
  Roger Edward Escolas Rescolas@CCAD.Edu; REscolas55@gMail.Com  
  Margaret Camden Grady Crazyb617@GMail.Com  
  Peter Brian Henne Oneironhenne@GMail.Com;PHenne@santa-Clarita.Com  
  Rose Ann (McCabe) Feinstein Feinstein.18@Busfin.Osu.Edu;rose.Feinstein@gMail.Com  
  Irion Eugene III Mitchell Singman_57@Yahoo.Com  
  Saundra Lynn (Moore) Chapman Saundra714@GMail.Com  
  Todd Anthony Persinger Tpclrpool353@Aol.Com  
  Nancy Kay (Pickelsimer) Black Blacknancy1@GMail.Com;nBlack@cas.Org;mydogsrboxers@yahoo.Com  
  Thomas Richard Reese Trichreese@GMail.Com  
  Laura (Rennie) Prochaska Lprochaska@SBCGlobal.Net  
  Rebecca Mae (Shank) Siegesmund Beckiglassburn@Yahoo.Com  
  Steve Shepherd SLShep@Yahoo.Com  
  Barry Lee Skaggs BLSkaggs@Outlook.Com  
  Jerry Randall Stephens Jerryrstephens@GMail.Com  
  Mark Donaldson Taylor Mtaylor@Dukane.Com  
  Joe Allan Wharton J.Wharton@SBCGlobal.Net  

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Return to Westland Home Page

Please send email to for any suggestions, comments or problems with this site.