Cougar

  Westland Class of 1976
Email Catalog
  

Sat Jun 4 2011 11:06:55 PM

Westland High School Class of 1976

Email List
Use this Email catalog to touch base with other classmates.
If you wish to have your email added to this catalog, send a note to BLSkaggs@GMail.com
 
Or if you wish to not have your email published, send a note requesting removal from the catalog to the same address. In that case, we will maintain your address in our database so you can still receive communications from the Westland Reunion team
 
Names are listed in order of birth name.


  Lorina Maxine Allmon Lorina_m_allmon@Yahoo.Com  
  Jeffrey S Bogden Jb43204@HotMail.Com  
  Tamra Gale (Burchett) Disantis Bossyjo76@Yahoo.Com  
  Marlene Kay (Burton) Utzinger Utzinger9@Aol.Com  
  Susan Lynn (Carr) Mirise Smirise001@Columbus.RR.Com  
  Harry C Carson Harry.C.Carson@GMail.Com  
  Steve Duane Collins SCollins27@Columbus.RR.Com  
  Cynthia Rosa-Linda Davis CDavis@ColumbusPolice.Org  
  Jeffrey Allen Davis JeffCathyDavis@Aol.Com  
  Mary Loraine (Eberhard) Arthurs SteelCurtainBabe@Aol.Com  
  Sharla Ensor Sensor@Centura.Org  
  Roger Edward Escolas REscolas@CCAD.Edu  
  Dainel Scott Fisher ScottF@Delille.Com  
  Timothy John Frank Tjfranksr@GMail.Com  
  Margaret Camden Grady Crazyb617@Yahoo.Com  
  K.C. Green KCGreen@Ulmer.Com  
  Peter Brian Henne Oneironhenne@GMail.Com  
  Kip Michael Henry KipHenry@Bellsouth.Net  
  Myron Hobson Johnson Trains13@Pldi.Net  
  Diana Laine (Loless) Anderson SwimChicky0304@Yahoo.Com  
  Rose Ann (McCabe) Feinstein Feinstein.18@Busfin.Osu.Edu  
  Irion Eugene III Mitchell Singman_57@Yahoo.Com  
  Saundra Lynn (Moore) Chapman Saundra714@GMail.Com  
  Penny Jo (Peitsmeyer) Peitsmeyer-duenwald Pj.Peitsmeyer@GMail.Com  
  Todd Anthony Persinger Tpclrpool353@Aol.Com  
  Ralph Edward Pettis RPettis1@Columbus.RR.Com  
  Nancy Kay (Pickelsimer) Black Blacknancy1@GMail.Com  
  Thomas Richard Reese Trichreese@GMail.Com  
  Laura (Rennie) Prochaska Lprochaska@SBCGlobal.Net  
  Melanie Sue (Roberts) Yaufman Msy1018@GMail.Com  
  Rebecca Mae (Shank) Glassburn Beckiglassburn@Yahoo.Com  
  Steve Shepherd SLShep@Yahoo.Com  
  Barry Lee Skaggs BLSkaggs@GMail.Com  
  David Smith D.Smith@Transmet.Com  
  Cathy Ann (Steiff) Smith ChattyCathy4444@Yahoo.Com  
  Jerry Randall Stephens Jerryrstephens@GMail.Com  
  Mark Donaldson Taylor Mtaylor@Dukcorp.Com  
  Karen Kay Wendell Karenglassburn@GMail.Com  
  Joe Allan Wharton J.Wharton@SBCGlobal.Net  

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Return to Class of 1976 Reunion Page

Return to Class of 1976 Page

Please send email to BLSkaggs@GMail.com for any suggestions, comments or problems with this site.